Hi, I was charged twice despite that i’m still in the development. I admit that I maid a mistake when selected the correct plan that I will use once on production. My mistake was not being careful to put my test plan back into active form after choosing the plan that I would use once in production.
Here is our billing policy, please let me know if you have any questions.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.