Introduction Thread

This thread is here for you to say hello to everyone in the community, and tell us a little bit about yourself (what technologies you work with, favorite movies, hilarious gifs, etc.! I’l start!

I’ve been working with communities for the last 10+ years, and recently joined Auth0 as the Dev Community Lead. I look forward to working with everyone and growing the community into one which becomes the foundation for identity and access management solutions worldwide.

Now I wouldn’t say this is my favorite gif, but it’s pretty fantastic:

Now it’s your turn!

13 Likes

Hi everyone,

I’m Mehul Patel and I am a Developer Tech by profession, An open source enthusiast, Linux geeky and a maker by heart. Loved to play with Open Source Products, Privacy & Security, teaching and Community Building.

I hold a Masters in Computers Science and have been working and contributing towards the open source community in all ways I can. Glad to share that recently I’ve joined the Auth0 ambassador program and excited about working with the team.

I am a social guy, loved to interacting with new people, travelling, playing cricket, I can dance like crazy!!! My friends calling me “ALL ROUNDER”. I’m very passionate about what I do, and I love to help people.Nothing is more fulfilling than being part of a team with similar interests.

Excited to know more about me, just ping me anytime!

Cheers,
Mehul Patel.

5 Likes

Hey guys, I’m Dylan. I’m an iOS developer living in Indonesia. I work for a healthcare startup in Los Angeles. I like producing music in my spare time. I also love that gif @jerdog

5 Likes

Hi folks, I am Wilco and I love to roam the world on my motorcycle. To fund this hobby (and my family…) I create great software.

We are in the process of using Auth0 for our newest application TimWeb.

Thanks!

2 Likes

Hey everyone,

I’m Kepboy and I’ve been creating software for as long as I could type. I’m looking to use Auth0 for my projects.

Thanks

2 Likes