Hello, I received notification that my tenant was marked for deletion. I would like to avoid that, as I was not able to receive the warning until after the final notice. How can I prevent my tenant from being deleted?
I am unable to open a support ticket so it seems like the only way to get in contact other than waiting for an appointment. I apologize if this is not the correct way to inquire about this. Thanks!
Hi @olsonadr
Welcome to the Auth0 Community!
I understand how disappointing it is to lose access to your tenant.
Tenants that are inactive for an extended period of time receive multiple systematic login reminders about inactivity. Tenants that remain inactive through this reminder period cannot be recovered.
If the tenant has not yet been deleted, successfully logging in the tenant with an Admin account to count activity on the tenant should restore it’s functionality, however if you are not able to access the tenant, it is likely subject for deletion.
-
Need a new tenant? Sign up at auth0.com/signup using a new email, or your current email with a different authentication method.
-
Think the deletion was an error? DM the @support group with your associated Auth0 account email, and we will assist you.
Please reach out to us for any other issues or requests and we will gladly look into it for you!
Have a great one,
Gerald
Thank you for your clarifications.