Auth0 Home Blog Docs

How Do I Redirect Users After Logout?

Question: How Do I Redirect Users After Logout?

Answer:

As stated in our documentation, once your user logs out, you can redirect users to a specific URL.

Keep in mind that you will need to register the redirect URL in your tenant or application settings ahead of time for it to work properly as Auth0 only redirects to whitelisted URLs post logout.

In the event you need different redirects for each application, you can whitelist the URLs under your application settings.

Supporting Documentation:

Documentation: Logout Redirect

2 Likes