Getting rid of "Thanks for logging in" message

After logging in with the Lock widget, using the last logged in user, I am getting the message “Thanks for logging in” - attached a screenshot. How to I remove this to get an immediate log-in

4 Likes

Here’s a big 'ole PLUS-ONE for removing that annoying extra popup and having to make another click to get where I need to go. Does this setting not resolve this issue? (autoclose: true)

1 Like

That worked for me, thanks jboarman!

Glad you were able to make it work!

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.