Remove login from Forgot Password success page

Using Lock, when a user goes through the forgot password flow, they are then prompted to log in.

Is there some way to remove this?
I would like to skip the login step for the normal forgot password flow.
Thanks!

1 Like

Not sure I understand your question completely. The screenshot you have provided is for steps while requesting password request but it seems you are talking about what happens after password reset. Could you clarify with exact step by step the flow and what you expect vs actual behaviour?

Hi,

Its not after password reset.

I just need the success message without email and password fields.

Instead of image

I need image

1 Like

I see. In that case you can’t change that Lock without actually modifying Lock widget itself. I wouldn’t recommend that. You will have to implement your own custom UI for such change. https://auth0.com/docs/libraries/when-to-use-lock#when-to-implement-lock-vs-a-custom-ui

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.