Do deleted users count towards External Active Users?

I need to test a solution to a bug in our service.

It is best tested if I let a lot of users sign up and redirect to the homepage. Since this is an integration test, the users are not needed neither before nor after the test, so I might as well delete them via Management API.

My question is, do the newly signed up and then deleted users still factor into pricing?

Hello! Welcome to our community.

Yes, they would count towards External Active users quota. If you delete them, they won’t count on the next quota report.

Thanks.

1 Like

Thanks a lot for sharing that info Lucas!

1 Like