Deleted tenant without removing custom domain first, cant use custom domain

I deleted a tenant without removing the custom domain first.
I need to use the same custom domain on a new tenant.
I pressed the test custom domain button and it all looks good, except the custom domain is still using the deleted tenant (not actually deleted just hidden from me and still using the custom domain apparently).

I need someone to remove that custom domain from the deleted tenant since I won’t be able to.

I suggest to file a support ticket via https://support.auth0.com/tickets/new
(I assume you are on Dev or DevPro subscription plan, right?)

Yes, so I have a 3 dev pro subscriptions but the new ticket list only has the options:
public cloud support incident
enhancement / feature request
billing or payment
or compliance and legal

public cloud support incident

sounds right

created a ticket thank you

1 Like

Thanks a lot for that @ink!