My project needs to run for a period of time per year. Can I upgrade and downgrade (to the free plan) my plan without losing my registered users?
Welcome to the Auth0 Community!
Yes, that should not be a problem! Rest assured that when you perform either an upgrade or a downgrade, your registered users will remain intact. They will persist in your system unless intentionally deleted.
If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please feel free to let me know.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.