We are currently signed up and using the B2B - Essentials plan.
As we will be temporarily out of use starting around March 2024.
I am considering downgrading to the free plan.
If I revert back to the original plan after a few months, will I still be able to use my account as it was in the past?
Is it possible to use the account without changing the past settings?
Welcome to the Auth0 Community!
If you downgrade your current subscription plan to the free plan, you will still be able to use your account as it was in the past. This means that the paid subscription features will not be available moving forward and any features configured to use paid features will need to be disabled/modified to use free features, such as custom domains.
Let me know if there’s anything you’d like more clarification on.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.