On our Auth0 system for our service, one of our customers logged into their account incorrectly ten times and was logged out of her account. She subsequently came into support and asked that we could unblock her, but when I checked her user status on Auth0, under the actions button, she wrongly comes up as unblocked.
She is 100% blocked out of her account. How do I ratify this? Is this an Auth0 dashboard error?