I have made a website that uses Auth0 to authorise logins such that only a selected group of people can access the site. Initially, everything was working fine: when I hit the logout button, which I have linked to https://domain.auth0.com/v2/logout?returnTo=…, I get a ‘successful logout’ in the logs, but the user is still logged in on the machine.
Also, if I delete that user, it is still able to access the website even when I clear the cache. What am I doing wrong? It worked to begin with and was logging users out, so I’m not really sure what’s changed.