I have an enterprise connection setup for Azure AD. Auth0 documentation says that anytime a user logs in to Azure AD it will update the profile with any updates that were made in Azure. This is great, but I am curious to know how this works if the user is deactivated. If they are deactivated, I know they won’t be able to log in anymore, but will this reflect in their profile? So that way if we were to query active users in Auth0, it will be in sync with any changes made in the enterprise AD.
Hopefully my question makes sense.