During a user bulk export job, the job status will update as the job processes.
The successful status progressions for bulk exports are as follows:
#4 on that list, the
completed job will transition to
expired 24 hours after it was submitted and the user will no longer receive a URL for the export file. If an error occurs at some point during processing, the status will become