Hi, we activated the organizations setting for an application. How can this be reverted (i.e. removed) or updated (i.e. change the ‘allow login for organization members’ to ‘both’)?
So here’s actually a doc how to delete an organization you created:
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.