How to delete a Tenant

I created a new Tenant as part of getting used to the interface, and now I can’t find a way to delete that new tenant.

How do I do this?

Hi @tmichel ,

Welcome to the Community!

Go to Tenant setting from top right corner and then click advance and scroll down to bottom, there you will see a button to delete tenant. Remember if you delete a tenant you can not have it back anymore.

See screenshot below for more details:

Hi

Let me emphasize what @rashid779939 said: once you delete a tenant it is gone forever. You can never use that name again (nor can anyone else).

I don’t recommend deleting tenants for this reason.

John