Auth0 Home Blog Docs

How do I turn off my custom database once I have migrated all of my users?

faq

#1

Question: How do I turn off my custom database once I have migrated all of my users?

Answer:

Rather than disabling the custom database you should instead modify the action scripts to no-op functions and leave Import Users to Auth0 enabled. The below instructions explain how you can do this:


#2