Hiding "requesting access to tenant" notification

Hey,

I’m just wondering if it’s possible to not show the notification in the screen below? I checked in tenant settings, but couldn’t find anything that might be relevant.

Cheers!

The dialog you mention is the consent dialog and it’s indeed possible to skip it in certain flows. However, it’s also important to note that there are certain scenarios where even if you have the relevant settings toggled to not show consent this dialog may still appear.

The most common scenario is if you’re using localhost in your development environment as that will always trigger consent as mentioned at (https://auth0.com/docs/api-auth/user-consent#skip-consent-for-first-party-applications).

The full necessary steps to say for sure if consent dialog can be skipped would requires us knowing additional information about the client application, but usually the most likely reason for you to see this in an unexpected way is if you’re developing and you’re running the application with localhost.