Error while recreating a deleted social connection

Hi

I am getting the following error while recreating a deleted social connection.
Error ! A connection with the same name is being deleted, try again later.

Is there a time limit before we can start recreating it again ?

Thanks
Debabrata Pramanik

Hi there @dpramanik!

There’s no time limit per se but i know this process can be a bit slow as it’s an async deletion on our end - Are you still seeing this error?

Thanks @tyf

I am able to create it again, now.

1 Like