We created a branded template for the universal login whilst on the pro trial. now we’ve fallen back to the free plan, we’re stuck with the template. I’d like to disable it, as it’s now out of date, and i can’t change it either. /branding/templates/universal-login returns a 402. There is no way to disable it via the management console either. I’ve just disabling/re-enabling the universal login, the template is stuck.
I cannot raise a support ticket because im on the free plan. I need someone with access behind the scenes to delete the template for me, not sure if anyone here can help.
Cheers,