We blocked a user with a Tenant Admin Block, and we noticed that their profile page in the Dashboard shows a Latest Login date that is after we blocked them. Does this mean they have still been able to log in even after being blocked?
This user was blocked on 9/26, but here is their User Profile page showing they logged in on 9/27
This behavior is expected. The Latest Login value will be updated when a blocked user still enters the correct credentials on the login page. There will be a corresponding log entry with “description”: “user is blocked” that will match the timestamp of the Latest Login. The user is still blocked and their login attempts will not be completed until they are unblocked by a tenant admin.