All your apps using this client will stop working

i have this message in my javscript single page app, means this client will be unsopported? when will be deleted? must i not use that? somebody can give me some help can’t find documentation for that

Hey there @juan.caceres welcome to the community!

The delete button in an application/client settings is equivalent to a DELETE request to /api/v2/clients/{id} - Should you click “Delete” then all applications using this client ID will no longer function in the context of Auth0.