User Experience on Sign Up


on of the user shared this ss that he is not able to sign up later when i checked i get to know that user is already exists on DB but the message is not relatable if the message is relatable so user can understand what’s wrong there and he can retry with login how can i configure that ?

Hi @nikhil.p

Thanks for reaching out to Auth0 Community!

To set the error message, you can configure it by adding content to the Lock Error Message field. Please review this previous post, which discusses a similar issue.

Regards,
Pavan