When pressing the back button and landing on the
/authorize/resume endpoint, we noticed that we do not get redirected to the default login page. Instead, we see the
You may have pressed the back button error.
This is by design, and we do not have plans to change this behavior currently as it is likely to have security implications and unknown behavior when working with custom integrations.