How can I release the tenant name “*****” taken by my previous account “webmaster@****.cl”. This account was deleted (I no longer have access)
Hey @felipe-quiroz !
Unfortunately it’s not possible to reuse tenants. If your account was deleted you can no longer use the tenant. A better option in the future will be resetting the tenant. Here’s more on that: Delete or Reset Tenants
Holy crap this is horrific user experience. I literally just signed up tonight, created a tenant I wanted to use and then realized I was not using an account that should own that tenant so I attempted to look for a way to change my login email and could not find one (also poor user experience). After finding I couldn’t easily change my email I figured I should just delete the tenant and create a new account using the correct email. Lo and behold I can’t use the tenant now?! This experience is complete trash.
I have the same issue!
Did not know how to change or add an email to my user account.
In the documentation, the example image does not even show this warning!
Hey @h.n.c.cox and @andrew8
I replied in another thread you are involved in: Reuse deleted tenant - #4 by konrad.sopala
Once more sorry for the inconvenience and feel free to submit feedback directly to our product team!
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.