Auth0 Home Blog Docs

SSO Integration was deleted by mistake and user is stuck out of dropbox account

Hi, we created an SSO integration for dropbox and also updated settings in real dropbox account. Then by mistake, that SSO integration got deleted and now the user is not able to login to his business account on dropbox. Is there any way, we can revert that? We contacted dropbox support but they suggested that nothing can be done from there side, I have to contact to Auth0 support.

Hey @jaydeepdengre15, it’s not possible to restore a deleted SSO integration, but you can create a new one by following our guide. This will provide a new Login URL and it has to be updated on the Dropbox side. The user will be able to log in afterward.