Social Connection Pricing

In the free plan, In front of social connections. It is written Trial. Does that mean after the trial period no social connection would be accessible ?

Raising the doubt as I saw on some places that there is a limit of 2 social connections in free plan.

Thank you

Hi @apoorvdwi,

Welcome to the Auth0 Community!

It should be 2. (At least that is what I see if I go to the same page.)

Did you recently create this tenant? It might be indicating that you are on a Trial and can have unlimited social connections until your trial expires.