Saving "Allowed Logout URLs" gives error regarding upgrading of subscription to acr_values_supported

Ready to post? :mag: First, try searching for your answer.
Attempting to save changes to “Allowed Logout URLs” gives an error indicating a necessity for upgrading of subscription to use acr_values_supported:


I would appreciate more information regarding the following:

  1. What subscription is the error message referring to?
  2. Who can upgrade my prescription and what permissions, or other prerequisites are necessary for it to be done successfully?
  3. How are the Allowed Logout URLs correlated to the acr_values_supported?
  4. What are ACR values and how do they get defined?

The next day without doing any upgrade to anything, this error did not happen, and I was able to save my changes.

I’ve ran into this problem countless times, migrating to Stytch seemed to solve the problem :+1: