I set up Auth0 to use with my Wordpress Website. I was able to enable Social and custom database to migrate Wordpress users.
Due to additional roles in order to block parts of the websites, all users will be created in Wordpress and migrated to Auth0 when they first log in. That works.
But when a new user is added, he received a mail from WordPress to tell him that he can create a new password. When he clicked to this URL, the legacy wp-login form is shown to create a new password : https://mywebsite.com/wp-login.php?action=rp, although I configured the plugin to never show the legacy WordPress form. The “Universal Login Page” is ON.
When that feature is off, the Auth0 form is shown when creating a new password… Strange
Is there a way to fix that ?
Thanks a lot