Is there any downtime when switching between Classic Universal Login and New one?

Question: Is there any downtime when switching between Classic Universal Login and New one?

Answer:

There’s shouldn’t be any downtime for your end users when switching from Classic Universal Login experience to New one but you should be aware of the differences between both and New Universal Login limitations. Both of these aspects are covered below in the referenced documentation.

Supporting Documentation:

  • New Universal Login differences vs Classic one
  • New Universal Login limitations