Auth0 Home Blog Docs

Is it possible to give users the option to have their profile be remembered?



I would like to know if there’s a way to have user denote whether they want their profile remembered or not.


Lock support the Remember last login feature]1 that will allow users to one-click sign in upon return to your application. If you want to user to remain signed in without any intervention from Lock or other login options, you will need to look into Refresh Tokens.


Is there anyway a user can choose the option?


Please see the answer on the following post: