How to disable auto signin after signup

I want to disable the auto login after signup,can i do that?
I am using classic login with auth0 lock screen. i just want a simple response that registration successful on signup and do nothing after that.

Hi @hitesh.saini,

Using the Classic Universal Login experience, you can add loginAfterSignUp: false to your custom HTML code.


(Reference: Lock Configuration Options - loginAfterSignup)

Cheers,
Rueben

1 Like

Thanks for your kind response, i got it. Can i change the response message, currently it is showing “thankyou for singing up” ?
Also can i change the order of fields on singup page like i want to add name field with additionalfield option but how can i change the order of the fields.

1 Like

Hi @hitesh.saini,

I’m sharing this post here, which addresses your question.

Thanks,
Rueben