Auth0 Home Blog Docs

Disable confirmation of lock upon authenticating



So I am using auth0-lock in a React application and after logging in the following confirmation is displayed. Is it possible to disable this confirmation?

alt text


I could not reproduce that behavior in the latest version of Lock (10.24.1) when using username/password authentication with cross-origin authentication (Lock embedded in the client application itself).

If you can reproduce with latest you should update your question with the exact configuration you’re using to initialize and show the Lock instance.


@wvanvlaenderen —> autoclose: true