Delete Account/TeamTenant

My account seems to be disconnected from the rest of my company. When I log in, I see a team that’s not theirs and tenants that aren’t theirs. When they invite me, I’m forced back into this disconnected team. I am entirely unable to log into our real team and tenants.

The support documentation said I should create a post and mention @support to get this resolved. My email is nic—i. The “bad” team is team-u—e.

Hi @nick-eds

Welcome to the Auth0 Community!

I understand that you are not able to login your correct Team/tenant and are directed to a different one.

Please send a DM ( Direct Message ) to our @support group, forwarding all the information provided and confirming the email address of your Auth0 account and the name of the tenant/team that you are trying to access. You can click on " support" mentioned above and should have the option of sending a message to the group. The DM creates a private conversation where more sensitive details can safely be shared with us for troubleshooting.

Looking forward to your DM and we can continue the conversation on that thread.

Have a great one,
Gerald