We’ve recently changed the name of our company.
When we signed up with Auth0 we used our old company name. This means that when we send a password reset email, our old company domain appears.
Is there anyway for Auth0 to change our company name? We’d rather not create a new account as we’d need to redevelop everything as it all refers to ClientId and Secrets.