Can't login via auth0-python library: 404

Hi there.
I am a newbie at authentication things, so please bear with me when I claim something dumb.
I’m trying to set up a login via auth0-python==3.19.0.
I set up a Native application, working together with my Username Password Authentication database.

I’m using the login from my Flutter app, which works fine. I followed the auth0 tutorial (from here: Get Started with Flutter Authentication) there, and it works fine.

Now I’m trying to access the same login from a python GUI that uses the auth0-python library (from here: GitHub - auth0/auth0-python: Auth0 SDK for Python),
but it fails with even the most basic try:

In [0]: from auth0.v3.authentication import Database

In [1]: database = Database("myurl.eu.auth0.com")

In [2]: database.login(client_id="CLIENT_ID", username="mail@mail.com", password="s3cret", connection="Username-Password-Authentication")

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Auth0Error                                Traceback (most recent call last)
<ipython-input-40-5a9e319e2bb3> in <module>
----> 1 Database("myurl.eu.auth0.com").login(client_id="CLIENT_ID", username="mail@mail.com", password="s3cret", connection="Username-Password-Authentication")

~/workspace/gui/.venv/lib/python3.9/site-packages/auth0/v3/authentication/database.py in login(self, client_id, username, password, connection, id_token, grant_type, device, scope)
     35         if device:
     36             body.update({'device': device})
---> 37         return self.post('{}://{}/oauth/ro'.format(self.protocol, self.domain), data=body)
     39     def signup(self, client_id, email, password, connection, username=None, user_metadata=None,

~/workspace/gui/.venv/lib/python3.9/site-packages/auth0/v3/authentication/base.py in post(self, url, data, headers)
     48         request_headers.update(headers or {})