My application uses universal login and has social login with google (“LOG IN WITH GOOGLE” button).
But when the user presses it, it immediately logs him into the system, without letting him pick which account to use or anything similar.
This also means that if the user logs in, and then logs out from my app, once he clicks “LOG IN WITH GOOGLE” again, it will immediately log him back in without letting him choose another account. (I’m aware of federated logout, but I don’t want to log the user out of his gmail).
This is strange and not the default behavior on other platforms (like bitbucket and many others) where when you click “Continue with Google”, you get the option to pick which account to use, even if you are already logged in. See attached image
Is there any way to control that?