After forgot password there's no login option

I’m currently using the default User Login pages and when a User completes the forgot password flow, the final page they are serve does not provide a link or button they can use to go back to the login page. (see attached image) Not sure what I’m missing here. How can I give the user an option to try logging in again after resetting their password?

1 Like

Hi @mdowning,

Welcome to the Community!

Take a look at this topic that describes how to enable the button:

1 Like

The ‘back to application’ button will only show when you have
New universal login experience enabled Have not customised the password reset page - customising it causes the password reset page to revert to the classic universal login experience.

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.