Is there a way to skip the authorization consent screen for a certain auth0 database connection?
We have customers logging in through external identity providers using an enterprise connection, for them the consent screen to share their name and email is good.
Other customers can not provide their own identity provider and we therefore manage users through an auth0 managed database connection. For them we do not want to show the consent screen since from their view, “we” manage the users there is not sharing of usernames and passwords needed.
Can the authorization consent screen e.g. be dynamically be disabled through an action?