Hi I was wondering if anyone has been able to implement a rule to stop credential sharing? Thanks
How would you detect that credentials have been shared?
I think this might be solvable in specific situations, though not in the general case. For example, only allowing one active connection per user (for a streaming service - they couldn’t stream in two places at the same time).
Can you give us details on your specific case?
Hi John, thank you for replying. So I open to suggestions but I was thinking that if a new sign-in occurs, it logs out all of the previous. It could even warn the user that they will be logged out of any former instances. Does that make sense? Rob