Auth0 Home Blog Docs

Logged in with a deleted account using "Last time you logged in with" feature

login
delete-user

#1

Logged in using the “Last time you logged in with” feature so you don’t have to type your username/password and it brought me to this page? any clues on what this page is or how i can change this page?
Thanks

![alt text][1]


#2

That behaviour occurs because Auth0 stores an SSO session for the user - after the user is deleted and tries to login using the Remember last login feature, Auth0 will logout the user in Auth0 to clear the SSO session. You can set a default URL for Auth0 to redirect to in these cases, in the Account settings:

https://manage.auth0.com/#/account/advanced > Allowed Logout URLs

Auth0 will redirect to the first entry in the above cases.


#3

Works! thanks


#4