If a user is logged in, and receives and accepts an invite for an organization, they are forced to login again.
Is there any way around this? It would be very nice if they could be sent somewhere else if already logged in.
I suppose I might as well ask as well while on the topic, can the user be redirected to a specific page after accepting the invite? I will go through the docs as well, thanks!