How to clean login status after close browser?

How to clean login status after close browser?
and I use Universal Login Pages,
I close browser and open it next time,I still can get login status now,
If I need clean auth0 's login status when close browser,What can I do?

Hi @NeilShang,

If you’d like to end sessions when the browser is closed, you can configure your tenant to use non-persisting sessions:

1 Like