Auth0 Home Blog Docs

How do i delete a user from auth0?



when i delete a user from my application i want to delete the same user from the auth0 client account
so that the user can signup later into the application.

i am using node 5.9.0


You can use the Management API v2 Delete a user endpoint:!/Users/delete_users_by_id

If you are using the Node Management API client, you can delete a user as follows:

  management.users.delete({ id: USER_ID }, function (err) {
    if (err) {
      // Handle error.
    // User deleted.