I currently have two user accounts in my api. Both belong to me. One is a Github account and the other is the default google user.
Is it safe to purge both my Github and Google accounts? Are there any gotchas (i.e being locked out)?
My question is really whether their is a separation between my Auth0 account and the applications registered users. I imagine, that I can delete the API user accounts without fear of being locked out?