Auth0 Q2 Product Roadmap Webinar

Auth0 is growing fast, and we are working hard to deliver the best login experience possible to the more than half billion user identities managed with Auth0. Last quarter, we defined several initiatives designed to continue providing you and your users with the identity solution and user experience you want and need.

Join Shiven Ramji, Chief Product Officer at Auth0, to learn more about:

  • Features that we shipped in Q1
  • State of development in Q2
  • Strategic themes for product development

When: Thursday, 11th June 2020

Option 1: 8am (Seattle) / 11am (New York) / 4pm (London)
Option 2: 2pm (Seattle) / 5pm (New York) / 8am (12th June, Sydney)

Register for the webinar here!

4 Likes

Auth0 is growing fast, and we are working hard to secure the 3 Billion+ logins that authenticate with our platform every month

I have choosen opttion 2

option 2 is not good.

There are two options available this time that you can pick from

1 Like