During this Planned Maintenance my account “Simone84” has gone.
I had to re-create another account. It’s really strange because:
- For the community Auth0 web site i had to re-create another account with a different email
- For Auth0 dashboard i could re-use the same old account email for recreating my account.
So, basically now i lost all the data for my old account : (