I am developing a subscription-based application that utilizes Auth0 for authentication. I have noticed that some organizations are sharing a single user’s credentials instead of purchasing additional licenses, which is causing a problem for my application. Is it possible to force a logout of the shared user from all other devices or prevent them from logging in again using Auth0? If so, what methods can I use from within the Auth0 panel to achieve this? Thank you for your assistance.
It should be doable I believe the resources shared in our docs here should help you with your problem:
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.