Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 401 () in React.js/Nest.js

Hello webdev newbie here, i have seen this issue before in getting Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 401 () in /oauth/token.

My frontend is in React.js and backend is with Nest.js, it does work without issue if i set up the auth method ‘none’ but i’d like to my set up on Clinet Secret (Basic), any help would be appreciated!

// auth.strategy.ts
@Injectable()
export class Auth0Strategy extends PassportStrategy(Strategy, 'auth0') {
  constructor() {
    super({
      clientID: process.env.AUTH0_CLIENT_ID,
      clientSecret: process.env.AUTH0_CLIENT_SECRET,
      domain: process.env.AUTH0_DOMAIN,
      callbackURL: process.env.AUTH0_CALLBACK_URL,
      scope: 'openid profile email',
      state: false
    });
  }
  async validate(accessToken, refreshToken, extraParams, profile, done): Promise<any> {
    return done(null, profile);
  }
}
// auth.guard.ts
@Injectable()
export class Auth0Guard extends AuthGuard('auth0') {}
async validate(accessToken, refreshToken, extraParams, profile, done): Promise<any> {
    return done(null, profile);
  }
}
import React, { useEffect } from 'react';
import { useAuth0 } from '@auth0/auth0-react';
import { getAllFeed } from '../api/asset';

const Feed = () => {
  const { user, isAuthenticated, getAccessTokenSilently } = useAuth0();

if (!isAuthenticated) {
    return <div>Loading or not authenticated...</div>;
  }

return (
    <div>
      <h2>User Profile</h2>
      {/* Display user's info */}
      <p>Name: {user.name}</p>
      <p>Email: {user.email}</p>
      {/* ... other user information */}
    </div>
  );
};

export default Feed;

Hey there @ludovicoc welcome to the community!