Disable/Hide MFA Recovery Code during signup with New Universal Login experience

Hi!

Is it possible to disable or hide the Almost There! Copy this recovery code … screen during the user sign-up process? Does the customization allow this?


prompt: mfa-recovery-code

Hi @e.koning , I’m afraid that there is not a way to disable this, without this code the user would not be able to recover their account in the event they lost/could not use their MFA device and would have to contact your support to get it reset by a tenant admin instead.

Please feel free to raise this here though to help our Product team prioritise new features: Product Feedback - Auth0

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.